Robots and artificial intelligent are being developed tp replace humans in the workplace. why is this happening? Do you think this will have positive or negative impact on society?

Technology has revolutionised the world in astacending astounding ways. The demand of robots and AI are increasing day by day. Human beings at the workplace are replaced by Robert and artifical intelligence. The reason behind is that more knowledge and production are done through the Robert and AI as well as negative impact is that the rate of joblessness are raising in human beings. To begin, what that is happeing, actually people can solve any issue regarding study and work within one second with the help of AI because AI have more knowledge in the other classes like technology, artists, science and physcis. Moreover, people get more options on artifical intelligent regarding one topic. For example, in the current era, many students have done assignments with the help of 'Chat GPT' which is AI. Secondly, production have done by robert quickly and fast. At the workplace, people take more time to finish any work and they have not enough speed as compare to robert. The negative impact of artifical intelligence and robert is that people are suffering from income issue because robert have covered the place of human beings at the workplace and people become joblessness as well as are low in data save and durability. Furthermore, robert have no emotions and feelings, they cannot understand the pain of human beings as well as people are going to full dependent on AI if they could not solve any issue about study and work, then they are not doing hardwork and using brain, immediately they have done by AI within one second. In conclusion, people are going to depend upon robert and artifical intelligent so mobs should use all this in limit.If it is used limited then people can save jobs.