It is often said that crime is one of the main things that make the quality of life poorer. Crime in developed countries is one of the biggest problems in society. What are the causes of this problem and what measures can be taken to reduce it?

Most people agree that crime is the biggest problem in rich countries and it makes life poorer. There are causes of increasing crime and there are some ways to reduce crime from developed countries such as the United States. To begin with, there are some causes of increasing crimes. First of all, in rich countries, there are many poor people who live in poor places such as in slums. These people can not earn much money from jobs. Therefore, these people need to steal money from citizens to get enough money for living and for food. Moreover, there are some gangs in rich countries. For instance, in Japan there are yakuza. These groups are formed to beat the government which is getting worse by the year The government people earn a lot of money by doing nothing and they are doing whatever they want. There are some ways to reduce crime. First of all, it is important to protect themself from crime. For instance, learning how to defend from crime by learning boxing or other protection sports. Additionally, there are many policemen around cities to protect citizens from crime so that police can catch many thefts. Moreover, in recent days, police are trying to help crime to change to normal people by teaching them after they get caught. Therefore, the rate of crime in many countries is getting less per year. To sum up, there are some reasons that many of them are doing something bad. However, there are many different ways to reduce crime in the city.