some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

many people believe that is better do learn a second language in primary school. While there are advantages and disadvantages to both. i think starting at a young age is more beneficial because it helps children develop their languageage language age skills faster. in this essay, i will explain both sides of the argument. One main advantage of learning a foreign language in primary school is that young children are good at remembering new words and sounds.Their brains are more flexible making it easier for them to learn. For instance, children who start early often have better pronunciation and fluency compared to those who start later.Another benefit is that children can spend more time practising the language as they grow up.Which helps them speak better.. Also learning a language early can make children more open to other cultures and traditions. Regardless there are also some disadvantages.Young children an feel stressed if they are expected to learn a second language while studying many other subction.They may not take lessons seriously and see them as playtime rather than learning. in addition, some schools may not qualified teachers to teach foreign languages. it can be a bad result. In conclusion, although there are difficulties the benefits of learning a foreign language at a young age outweigh the disadvantages.Starting early helps children develop strong language skills and cultural understanding that will be useful later in life.