The average weight of people is increasing and their level of health and fitness is decreasing. What do you think are the causes of this and suggest some remedies to solve this problem

Obesity is gaining popularity among people at the expense of less healthy activities and fitness in their overall lifestyle, influencing their health negatively. Personally, I admit that the lack of nutritional foods and the development of technology make us inactive, this can be mitigated by introducing healthy options and involving the public in morning or evening exercises. In this modernized food, the menu of people on their dishes is being changed from nutritional to junk food due to its availability and quick preparation, encouraging customers to consume in rush hours. As an example, some people prefer light foods that are junk foods before their work or study with ease, raising the rate of obesity. Another factor that contributed to gaining fat can be the development of technology, as those often involve a sedentary lifestyle, leading to the aforementioned cause. Those two reasons might be the main drivers of this obvious issue. However, those problems can be solved without much effort. Firstly, the government should put a legal tax on places where they offer junk food and support them financially to widen their menu with food that has nutritional value. Unless this way is not implemented, there is no way to get rid of extra fat and bring back a healthy lifestyle. Additionally, exercise can be another solid solution against obesity and lack of physical activity since exercises are proven to be useful for our well-being by losing unnecessary weight and making us more energetic to engage in sports activities. All in all, being active physically contributes to thinking clearly and avoiding health-related drawbacks. In conclusion, advancements and junk foods are enough to take the illness called " obesity." I strongly argue that taxes on junk food and daily exercise are a couple of the believable solutions to this proposed issue.