Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these view and give your own opinion.

Many individuals think that it's great to provide maximum number of data in scientific study, business and the education world. While, others believe that a handful of knowledge is crucial or precious to be distributed without any price. In this essay, I will examine both perspectives and will give my opinion. To begin with, students can learn anything from online due to many free resources available in the Internet, lots of people sharing and teaching their skills freely in the Internet, because of that students who can' t afford to buy a particular course they can easily get a variety of free resources in the Internet. For instance, many students from a village named "Khagra", poverty is the main cause for not getting enough education from schools, because schools are too expensive in that village. However, due to free online resources there students started to learn various skills and gained plenty of money. On the other hand, many people think that it wouldn' t be wise decision to provide vital insights without costs, because there are many knowledgeable people who provide consultation which could be very tough to learn and understand. Additionally, they earn from it, if they don' t put a price on it they might not able to continue their profession. For example, many lawyers who only earns from their consultation, they accomplished a vast amount of knowledge about rules and regulations through their dedication and hard work. Moreover, they live with that earning and without it they might face financial crisis. In conclusion, those who believe that it is essential to give free resources across the Internet which will bring a huge amount of worthy students into workforce and that's a beneficial prospect to a nation. Although, some data shouldn' t be shared freely because of its potential and usage, such as lawyers that solely depended on their knowledge and can' t provide it openly without any cost.