In some country, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out the history of the house and building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

In the last decades, learning history become a more famous subject and has attracted several arguments and drawn the spotlight. Some people believe that teaching the public about the history of housing has many benefits, while others argue that learning the story has many drawbacks. This essay will examine some of the arguments for and against learning the history of housing. First of all, there is a social reason why researchers think educating students about the history of buildings has many benefits. Although the likely positive impacts raise their awareness must be taken into account, they still determine that teaching them in high school has, in many ways, massively enriched people’s lives. For example, a well-known Saudi Arabian philosopher once said: "Learning the traditional culture about the oldest building helps people in a lot of life's fields”. Thus, it clearly shows that learning about the history of houses is significant. In contrast, there is a strong argument against learning the past of housing and how it was built. It can be challenging due to cultural reasons. Learning about how the oldest building can lead to misunderstandings and difficulties in adjusting to the new environment. For instance, a recent article published by The Discover reveals that many public have been negatively affected by the culture in Saudi Arabia. Indeed, this is a clear indication that individuals do not need to have how their house was built in their lives. In conclusion, there are strong arguments both for and against teaching bodies how their homes were built. The argument supporting the history of homes relates to social. On the other hand, the argument against how their homes were built relates to culture. Overall, it is clear that this issue needs further research and discussion before a decision should be made.