A new generation of entrepreneurs believe that privately funded space tourism will be the next exciting development in space exploration. How true do you think this is ? How would space tourism affect space exploration as we know it today?

Scientists believe that privately funded space tourism will be the next exciting development in space exploration. In this essay, we will discuss about technology and travel that have side effects on space exploration. From my perspective, I completely agree that people are enjoying about space tourism. One of the most popular factors is traveling because people are passionate about seeing and experiencing new feelings and new places, and unfortunately, people are started to hear about space exploration and space crafts on social media and TV programs. Moreover, scientists and private companies are signing contracts to attract people for traveling to space because it will cost hundreds of dollars. In result, they just want to earn large amounts of money. Talking about technology, a new generation of entrepreneurs proved that they found water in the moon and some other planets, so people will find suitable atmosphere for living there. Although beside this idea, people and scientists need to be ready to face strange creatures because it is hundreds of years, humans are living in the earth and they cannot get current informations about solar system. In conclusion, people are enjoying to travel and know about solar system and planets, but for travelling to space, governments cannot invest lots of money. Instead of this, private companies tend to do this job. As a final note, scientists need more time to prove other information to people.