In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the histrory of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

A history is always profoud, discovered something new feels satisfied, including finding interesting story behind an old house or building. This essay will examine some various reasons why discovered something new is exciting. To begin with, there are numerous justification why discovering something is interesting. The main reason could be because people are the most uniqe creature in this mother of earth, feeling curious is one of these uniqe especially discovered something new that never imagined earlier such as finding out about a mistery of a house. For example, recently it is a huge news that historic researchers just found that there was a building lost in egypt. This discovery shocked a whole world entirely. Furthermore, in this modern era with an advance of technology people more easy to do a lot of research. For instance, censor detector. If looking back to 100 years ago, it is imposible to know what happend in past, but with help censor detector its more easy to find something that had been buried a long time ago. Moreover, there is a text recognation tools which can convert scanned documents into readable text, making it easier to search historical texts. To sum up, the main factor why finding history is profound is because it gives feeling satisfaction because find the misterious story behind the building. This discovery supported by technology, like text recognation and censor detector to make it more easier.