Some people say that schools should concentrate on teaching students academic subjets that will be useful for their future careers. Other people say that subjects such as music and sports are also necessary. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays the majority of schools have subjects like music and sports,but some people think these are unnecessary subjects for academic lessons. This essay will discuss firstly the importance level of academic subject, then shape it with adding some facts about effects of music and sports in pupils' lives, eventually it will be finished with involving my own perspective which is based on academics. On the one hand, academic subjects such as mathematics, history and science are considered the foundation of education. In other words, they equip students critical thinking, analytical skills and qualifications required for their future career as well as higher education. For example, mathematics is essential for 38% of careers such as finance and engineering, while history helps to preserve cultural and societal value of nations. Physical education helps students to have energy and not to be lazy to do something, Additionally, music lessons help students with their own hobbies, the majority of people in the world have their own hobbies like singing,drawing and others. The majority of schools have extra lessons like music or any sport(football,basketball,handball and others). There are lessons for students who have free time and they want to do something. It's okay if student have their own hobby, because they also can concentrate on other things. In conclusion, all of the subjects are important, because they have something special. Every lesson we should teach them exactly, all of them we should do in our lives.