It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Saving enough money for the future is compulsory for everyone including youngsters. I agree with this statement Because it leads to a secure and stable future, could initiate our future goals, help us to tackle with future hurdles and reduce viability on others for money in need. On the one hand, Money plays a vital role in our life. By saving it, we can lead to a secure and settled future because Situations like health issues, educational issues, financial unstability can challenge us in any phase of life. To cope up with it, we should save money for upcoming phase. For instance, During the Pandemic of Covid -19, Economic status of Daily wagers fell due to lost of employments. Income generation sources were shut down but expenses in term of health, basic neccessities did not stop. So, savings played a significant role to соре up with that hard time. On the other Hand, Due to lack of savings some people trapped in debt system in their hard time with high interest rate that makes their conditions worst. To finish the loan, People work hard but sometimes they choose the path of crime to get rid of debt, it distress their mental condition, promote a stressful environment around them. For Instance, During Covid - 19 the rate of theft and suicide increased due to their unstable financial condition. In conclusion, For a secure and well-settled future, savings can play immense role to cope up with hurdles and challenges caused by economic downfall.