the increasing prevalence of sedentary lifestyles and unhealthy eating habits, obesity has become a major health problem in many countries. What factors contribute to this issue, and what actions can individuals and governments take to address it?

There is no denying the fact that in today's fast-paced society, obesity is a worldwide issue affecting individuals and governments. This essay will discuss the causes and solutions to this problem. To begin with, living in today's world impacts many people negatively. Firstly, obesity is a huge health pandemic that can be caused by many different factors. In fact, food accessibility and taste are the main attractions to a lot of people. In contrast, unhealthy food options have huge addictive substances that can enhance the taste significantly compared to healthy options. In addition, these restaurants invest huge budgets in advertisement and promotion to attract teenagers and young adults. For example, late-night advertising is for those who wake up late and do not want to waste their effort in preparing their meals. In terms of solutions, the government might have many possible solutions such as offering affordable gym enrolment fees that are available to the whole society, especially vulnerable groups. It is also possible to say that, the government should increase health awareness among adults through campaigning and home visits to those who are suffering from obesity and providing them with possible solutions. Also, making more desirable healthy meals by investing in chefs to create a valuable menu. For instance, many professional chefs offer meal preparation courses for those who are willing to prepare their healthy meals. In conclusion, there are many reasons leading to this problem in many group categories. It is also possible to say that the government and people have a huge responsibility to decrease this global issue