Q: Many people are now opting to provide technology companies with their personal data in exchange for access to software. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, the common trend is that the people prefer to let the technological firms to have a access to their information exchange they use their software. While using new application with data sharing have a lot of benefits, I still believe that cannot overshadow the drawbacks. On the one hand, the merits of sharing personal data by the comapnies are so varied. On teh one side, these accessibility create a chance for companies to know about thefaveriouts of population and develop their products on the ways that poeple required and aid them to improve the quality of their life. On the other side, when they have the public's personality factors, the comapnies suggesst suggests the best items that they to the people. For example, whne you searching a lot about one subject like dress in Pinterest, then your explore in the Pinterest become full of the different models of the dress. ' On th other hand, accessibility to people's data has several demerits. Firstly, the population do not have private lifes owing to teh fact that their electronic gadgets are like the spy tools which record the all data about communities lives and people have a lot of privacy concers. Secondly, the powerful comapnies obtain some market for themselves and the competition will be reduce; as a result, people do not have a number of choices for using various application. To sum up, sharing information have a majority of benefits for communities to find the elements that they like in the application and have the new things that create a cosy situation. In contrats, the good pints cannot eclipse the bad points on account of the fact that people's privecy and commpetion among the businesses are more important.