Some people think It's better to choose friends who always hav the same opinions as them. Other people believe it is good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays,friends play an important role in these individuals' lives,some people prefer to select friends with the same ideas, while,other groups of people tend to choose acquaintances with different thoughts,In this essay,I will both sides of this subject and it will be analysed before a reasoned conclusion is drawn. On the one hand,it is better to make pal with the same opinion, Firstly,today lives are hard and difficult in various aspects,so picking a friend with the same ideas helps to decrease and reduce stress, for instance:the study of a group of young population party with their acquaintance on the weekend, it seems to release the stress of the entire week, Secondly, pal with the same mindset could have many things in common. for example:when I have to decide an organize a holiday,I tend to with a who the person with same interests, Therefore, finalising a decision with the buddy who think same, would be achieved quicker. As a result, this kind of friendship will be long-lasting and those buddy often enjoy their time while being together. On the other hand,it's good to have a partner who sometimes disagrees with your opinion,sometimes disagreement minds it is important for improvement,the discussion makes the matter more clear to make an appropriate decision, for example:mates with some opposite opinions are preferred by many. Indeed, those people do not like boring and tedious friendship without some discussion, additonally,they insist of our ideas and they believe that if they are wrong they will learn from mistakes and learn how to deicde from experince of other indivusals. In concultion,after analysing two both of the discussion, I believe partner with the same thoughts are more comfortable and I prefer them to those who have their own opinions. In addition, most of the somebody you know that I chose were those who had the same personality.