Nowadays more and more tasks at home and at work are being performed by robots. Why do you think it’s happening? Is it a negative or positive development?

In our modern life, the thing which called “ robot ” is not an unfamiliar state. Robots are now applying in many tasks of life such as at home or even at work. This essay will discuss the positive and negative sides, also present the opinion with development’s negative. The main advantage of the robot ’s appearance is the convinience that will bring to our normal life. In the past, our life seemed very underdeveloped which everything was done by hands. Whereas, day by day, it becomes more and more develop how we apply the robots in daily life. Easily use it to help do housework, for example: cleaning the house, cleaning the dishes… However, the outstanding of those robots can also apply in work to assign the tasks that people give out. Some robots are helping to analyse the trash or in the economic industry it to help cut down the personel due to decrease the cost for company. As a consequence, the development of the robots in our routine it support to done Change the form of the verb do show examples all the work more easily. On the other hand, there is a controversy around the robots how it constantly appear in our daily life and at work. If the main advantage of robot is making our life more convinience convenient, so the main disadvantage will be abusing the robots. It is abviously being seen that one-person overuse the robot into daily life will cause to reduce their individual’s quality such as their physical ability or mindset, the effect as applying robot into home’s assignment will make person more and more lazier and it reduce your physical ability while we can done works by hands, so how can we do daily activities in usual ways due to the long-term of robot ’s appearance. Therefore, overuse the capability of the robot can also cause to the demand of work’s oppoturnity which maybe a bigger effect in the working-place. If we strongly apply in almost the chain of one’s company which can cause to the lack of human resources. This will lead to economy and society issues. In conclusion, the positive and the negative of robot’s appearance are still happened with the mutual balance, the negative’s aspect was illustrated which left some problems that we should consider and find new solution. If not, it will cause to more and more problems.