Advertisements of snacks and toys have a great impact on children and their parents. So, the advertisements to children should be banned. Do you agree or disagree?

With this huge improvement in technology, many access that can show everybody about everything happening in the world, and also people use this strategy, particularly for bussiness area to sell product let's say snacks and toys that give large effect for family both for parents as provider and kids as consumer. This essay will elucidate both viewpoints along with my viewpoint. Looking to the details the big challenging about big improvement of technology is that we can't decide solely give impact to adults but also provide to kids, like advertisements of snacks and toys will distract and influence them to have it, and ask to their parents to buy. In addition, believe or not, this part only give them compromise. I thing this is crucial part for parent to provide their kids base on their plan, not because kids asked them to give it to them, so parent's can decide which te best things that they need to give to their kids that help for growing process. For instance, kids saw one tv proggramme programmes about toys and ask parents to buy it, for the next time will ask again to buy it, this will leading Change the form of the verb lead show examples to over consumtion or maybe addiction, and parents will have a tough time to provide all of these. On the other hand, the benefit of advertisement if this is through to the parents, this will give them more options to pick something that their needs about kids snacks or even toys. Furthermore, parent's will saving time and kind of help to quickly to decided without spent a lot of time in supermarket, because they already had own list. Namely, parents with work office hour, also need to provide snacks that give nutrition to their kids, as simple as checking the advertisement and choosing at their break time and continue go to the supermarket to pick these stuff that already decided before, so this is advantage for them. In conclusion, parent's need to control things that they provide to their kids, not tho give habbit to compromise that lead to negative side, and I strongly believe this advertisement snacks and toys will give negative impact of strick to kids and should banned.