Some people say that living in high-rise apartments feels very lonely, and makes people unhappy. Others say there are advantages to lining in an independent house. Discuss both views and ggive your opinions.

It is widely believe by some population that residing in flats can be lonely and depressing, while others advocate the importance of living alone. While habiting alone can be scary at time and often feel dull, it also enable individual to have a quiet and quality time alone. In my opinion, it is more advantageos to live alone. On the one hand, residing in flat can be attributed to boredom and sadness as there is no one around to easily communicate with about daily activities, and in emergency situations, such as the covid 19 pandemic lockdown, cohabiting can be very beneficial. In order to cope with pressing situations, games can be played to ease mental stress and reduce time focus on situations. On the other hand, staying individually provide privacy, and can enable humans to focus on their mental health, have calm and quality time without distractions from flatmate activites, and can also increase productivity. For intance, online jobs can be easily acheived without the guilt of disturbing the neighbourhood. i believe living alone has more brighter sides and does not equal to unhapiness, as individual can be able to move freely and access every area in the flat without limitation and disrupting the peace of others. Moreover, there is no rules set and encompass better security. In conclusion, living alone can be unpleasent to some people and it causes uncontented happiness, while others think it is more comfortable to live alone, as their movement would not be restricted others. I strongly believe in privacy and need for peaceful alone being.