Many peolpe say that the only way to guarantee getting a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others clain that it is bette to start work after school and gain experience in the worl of work. How far do you agree or disagree with the above views?

Most of the individual think that with the completion of higher education levels one, it is possible to grab a higher quality job while, few believes that working before going to college will help the students to grab work experience. However, I agree with the latter opinion because one can collect the experience of work and can also develop intellectual skills. It is a great experience while doing work after school and helps the teenagers to enhance their knowledge about the work. Moreover, the experience collected on previous work will open the gates for better work opportunity of higher class jobs. With the help of that they can earn money for their higher level of education. For instance, the survey done by Vietnam unveiled that students who start working after their school will eventually have more knowledge and experience of the work. Thus, they have the ability to do one task in many different ways. Additionally, intellectual skills will be enhanced by doing work after school. To explain this, by meeting variety of people on their work place and by gaining insights into different perspectives, there is an improvement in their intellectual skills. For example, In one of the famous newspaper the Hindustan times, there was an article which revealed that a person who interact most with the outer world, have gained more understanding about psycgology of the people and enhance their interpersonal skills. In conclusion, however completing university level education is also a better way to attain a job, but, collecting experience by doing work after school will help the teenagers to grab experience, earn money for their future study and to make their mind about the outer world.