Modern technology,such as personal computers and the internet, have made it possible for many people to do their work from home atleast part of the time instead of going to an office everyday. What are some advantages and disadvantages of this situation?

Cutting-edge technologies are becoming part of people's lives due to several factors. Such as, PC, and the internet are one of those. As a result, numerous individuals start working online instead of going to their work in person. In my opinion, working from home is fundamental as it saves amount time, however, it can lead to health issues if people tend to move less. The advancement of technologies might be beneficial for those who work remotely, especially people from villages who must go to work by private taxies or by public transport Since most organizations are located in urban areas, It can be a tiring experience because they should wake up earlier otherwise they would be late. In this case, working online without going anywhere is the perfect solution and can save the energy they spend. In addition, working from is not only exceptional for villagers but also for citizens as well. Traffic jams is one of the problematic issues in big cities, hence several commuters are late due to gridlock in the street, in this scenario working from one laptop and a cup of coffee can motivate people to work harder and better as it is much more productive than spending hours in the noise places. In contrast, the majority of people who spend their time in front of their Personal computers can suffer from some health problems such as obesity. For example, many job holders like freelancers, and IT managers have sedentary lifestyles as they invest most of their time on the Internet and other programs, consequently, many of them suffer from being obese due to lack of movement. Not only that, less social interaction with the community is another problem they might witness, which can lead to isolation in their timeline other words the less they talk to people the worse their communication skills work. In conclusion, despite working from home is essential for commuters, it can lead to some health problems. In my opinion, working online is tremendous since it can save time, on the other hand, being connected with people could be practical life-skills.