Some people think that books are losing importance as a source of information and entertainment. To what extent do you agree?

These days, a littel individuals believe that books is ont interersting for source of informattion. So, I compeletly agree with this topic. In this essay, I am going to discuss this view and give an example. In the one hand, nowdays people have technology and they are busy application, they don' t have a time to read books. Also, they depend on e- books, sometimes, they used website to research about information that they need. Thus, they don' t read as before, because they busy with technology and they waste their time with it. So, now, the reading skill become not important and it doesn' t source of knowledge, and also they don' t know about the benefits of reading books. On the other hand, when they read a book, they will open mind. To illustrate, reading book help mind to think and imagination. However, it helps students to get extra information, when they study. Therefore, a lot of schools have library, and there are a lot of kinds of books, but students don' t get support from teachers, they don' t encourge them to read, they give them a time to choose a book and read, then they should give them a chance to talk about it. This way will motivate them to read books and it has beneficial for their mind. In addition, reading books are feeding the mind, it develops them to speak well. In conclusion, I believe that teachers and parents should motivate students to read books, because it is an interesting and they can touch the paper, as well as, they can write a quite notice, it will help them to think.