These days, many school children suffer from stress. What are the causes of this problem? What are the solutions?

In today's world a high numbrt of students suffer from stress, and this has become a serious issue. This is mainly because of a lot of homework and bullying. there are a number of solutions that can be implemented to deal with stress among students. firtsly, the reason for student of having strees trees streets because of theachers. In other wordes, many tachers give their students plenty of assignment in order to make the lesson well understood, although this makes learners under pressure. For example, when school students are given a lot of homework they do not have free enough time, which makes them depressed. Secondely, pupils has stress owing to bullying. If childern face bullying, they will contract from studing and school. there are two effctive solutions to the problem of having lots of homework. One way to tackle this is to ensure that all lessons have to be explained in the class and a little homework given if necessary, wich will hopefully make the students feel relax. another method of dealing with students pressure is raising awareness and warning against the dangers of bullying. In addition, imposing a strict penalty on those who do so In conclusion, having a lot of homework and also being bullied at school are effective in dealing with this issue. if school implemented these soliutons solitons, students psychological would soon drop.