Some people say that it is possible for a country to be both economically successful and have a clean environment. Others disagree.

It is dabeted dated that a country can balance economic success with environmental sustainability. Some argue that economical growth and clean environment can coexist through modern that the pursuit of profit inevitably leads to environmental degradation. Economical rise and a clean nature can happen at the same time. When we use more modern method of police. For example in many developed countries such as Korea and Japan they utilise more developed devices such as green technology for achieve a healthy nature. This shows us we can also attain to growth without damaging nature. Economical success often causes harm to the environment. While some factories and industries are pollute more water and air, soil and they trying to make more money expand their budget. For instance in India and Dubai there have deforestation and dirty air due to rapid growth. People who live in this kinds of areas they do not believe that it is hard to balance growth of countries' money and prevent natural places. Furthermore, businesses focus more on getting profit than protecting the environment. To conclude, it is possible to prevent nature with rise of economy while economic growth can damage the environment. In my opinion if countries plan carefully and use modern technology. Balancing these two factors is important for the future.