With more people choosing to watch travel programs on tv and social media , fewer people will be willing to pay the costs of traveling aboard To what extend do you agree

The world is very different nowadays. Some people prefer to show their travel on social media or other websites on the internet. Most people visit countries by travelling by air.I only partially agree with this idea. I completely agree that people will pay the costs of travelling. I don’t agree with people watching travel on television and because of this they will not travel. This essay will give information to support my opinion I agree one hundred per cent that people should be going to travel. Firstly, the travel by plane is a great notion. Everyone can visit the old traditional places and this is wonderful. Also,they can walk on the best streets in the country to shop and drink coffee. Secondly, travel makes friends. Moreover, travellers will know more people from all over the world. They can also learn new information about other cultures. Finally, people often need travel to be happy. That change in air is amazing and everybody can enjoy together. However, I do not agree with people choosing to watch travel on television and social media. Firstly, stay to watch about travel takes time. Also, that takes maybe five or six hours. That wastes time for people between doing important things in life. Secondly, that will make people unhealthy.Everyone will sit for a long time. Finally, people need to take a break after work. For example, after work people need to travel with there family to enjoy and take new power to stay fresh. In conclusion, it is essay to see that I support the idea that everyone should pay the costs of travelling. Moreover, I don’t agree that people will watch travel on television and socialmedia and not travel.