Some scientists believe that in the future computers will be more intelligent than human beings. While some see this as a positive development others worry about the negative consequences. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Computers as the icon for intelligence are advancing so rapidly that some anticipate that it will have intelectually exceeded human one day. This can be considered as a dangerous change, and also a gerat progress. Computers and highly sophisticated robots, derived from great computer advancments, have been always regarded as a significant threat to human life. This is because of the history of life on the earth planet. We, homo-saipians, have been survived over other animals due to our superior intelligence. So, it may happen the same to us one day if there will be a smarter creature. Therefore, historically aand naturally speaking, the existence of more intelligent computer could bring exctinction threat to human. On the other hand, however, the benfits of this change are vital, too. Given that how new computing systems such as AI or quantum computers can radically progress human life and undrestanding about the world, it so much contributes to science, human life, subsequently our survival, too. For example, when it comes to medical issues or space exploration, AI will do the computation, which much took longer time to reach an outcome, in just a second. Thus, the speed and quality of advances will grow unimaginably by comuters commuters smarter than us. In conclusion, there could be some justifiable perils thinking about computers out-pacing human minds. However, ragarding how much value comes into human life by computer even smarter than us, and also the possibility of utulizing that new smartness to mitigate the threat, human better off with a more intelligent creation of himself.