The migration of people to cities is one of the biggest problems facing the world’s cities today. Discuss the causes. What solutions could be used to tackle the situation?

Nowadays, moving to cities for living has become globally problem, However, the main reasons for this issue are environmental problems and Increased pressure on the public services, and most suitable solutions are improving the infrastructure in rural areas and investing in education. The main cause of this problem is environmental problems. in other word, increasing in the population in countries leads to increase the amount of pollution whether it comes from air, water or waste. Another reason is that the public services. This means the high demand on services in health, education and public facilities, which often leads to reducing the quality of services provided. For instance, in some cities, hospitals are not have ready capacity and medical equipment to treat more numbers of patients. A viable solution to address this issue is to invest in the educational sector. This can help by provide job opportunities and enhance the learning process by introduce advanced technology tools for develop Change the form of the verb developing show examples learning and training people variety skills to encourage people to living there, which can reduce excessive migration. Another effective solution to deal with this is to improve the countryside's infrastructure. For example, build new hospitals with qualified doctors and staffs with providing advanced medical devices. Moreover, establish public facilities such as park, entertainment canter. In conclusion, Although the migrations to urban areas significant issue caused by environmental issues and rising pressure on the public services, implementing improvement on the infrastructure and the investment in education can effectively address these problems and create sustainable future.