Of late, it is believed that students studying in secondary school and high school should be taught how to manage money as it is an important life skill. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this argument? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today's era of modernisation, money is very crucial.Everything is related to money and hence,recently, some people thought that pupils studying in secondary school and high school should be given knowlegde of money management as it is a significant life skill.I wholeheartedly agree with the above stated opinion.The following paragraphs will further elucidate my viewpoint. There are numerous reasons of teaching the cash flow management to younger one. Firstly, money is very vital to live happily.Even the basic necessities such as food,clothing and shelter come from money. For instance,as per the recent survey India,28% of population is struggling to have basic amenities required to live life. Secondly, feeling of confidence and freedom is developed when children have money in hand.The children will be able to take decision small decisions on their own as they have money and know how to use properly.Eventually,it will also help them to become an independent. For instance,in the United Kingdom,younger ones are encouraged to do part part time jobs and earn money to teach them money management. Finally,I also think that, teenager age is the perfect age to inculcate good values in youths. This is the age where children interact and discuss with parents more than that of friends. Thus,it will become easier for parents to teach students money management. Consequently,we are preparing our younger ones for their future so that they can excel in life journey with the good marks. To conclude,there are numerous reasons like happiness,feeling of confidence and freedom and perfect age to teach good morals which supports the fact that children studying in high school or secondary education should be taught of the money management skill.I firmly, agree with this and also believes that by doing this we are helping the future generation to live a good life full of happiness and satisfaction.