Today, many people are suffering from health problems because of fast food the Government should tax higher fast food what is your opinion about this?

In recent days, more and more humans are facing with health issues due to junk food reasons. Therefore, it is believed that the Goverment has to increase taxes for those types of foods. Firstly, nowadays depression and anxiety flare-up up to consumption of bad quality food. That is to say, those mental problems are frequently appears after food habbits changes and sedentary lifestyle, in addition. Mental disorders are demanding specific nutrients restored and high amount of good fats, proteins. Unfortunately, fast food does not have them at all, depending on this we see this problem. For instance, according to medical journals mental dissabilities are raising every year, demanding of huge amount of antidepresssants antidepressant intake. Secondly, unhealthy food globaly recognised as one of trigers of different types of illnesses. What I mean by that is fast food consits incredible amount fats, carbs and a few amount of proteins. Also, there is no vitamins or minerals inside. All of those things lead to bad circulation of blood flow and digestive problems which contribute to apperance of diseases such as diabetes and obesity. In fact, in the USA more than 50% people are obese. As a result, it may turn to irreversable processes in the body which even the medicines can not to fix. To sum up, many people in the world are suffering from health conditions, such as mental problems and chronic disorders, that is why the Goverment has to take care of locals and increase taxes for junk food producers. I do believe that those foods has to eliminated, especcially, for children to prevent them from illnesses and make higher taxes for those foods are good deccision decisions.