Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree of disagree with this opinion?

Many individuals believe that music is a great way of gathering people of every tradition and era as one and I strongly agree with this statement. In this essay, I will talk about how music events can merge every kind of people at once. One particular musical event can be enjoyable to every kind of people, because musical event provides a variety of cultural and traditional music throughout the event. For instance, in a city named Mymensingh, students organized a social event, where various singers have sung many different songs based on various cultures and traditions, because of that, lots of individuals from every age joined that particular event and enjoyed together. However, they didn’t belonged to the same culture and tradition. Moreover, music can also encourage people to travel in search of traditional songs, where musicians and singers can learn a vast amount of cultural songs and get to interact with different kinds of people who are belong to other cultures and different ages. For example, many musical bands started to find traditional songs to recreate their own music. So, they often travel around the world and collaborate with many different kinds of people and also collect traditional music and songs for their own creations. Additionally, in search of music, those bands were able to meet different types of people. In conclusion, music is essential in every culture and tradition, because it provides a range of traditional songs where everyone can enjoy the music and can stay together as one. Furthermore, music can encourage people to travel around the world and collaborate with people who don't belong to the same tradition.