Some people believe that zoos are cruel and morally wrong because they only keep animals in captivity. Others think that zoos play a variety of important roles aside from entertaining the public. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people have showed concern about the lifestyle animals have adapted in zoos thinking that it's morrally wrong and savage, while some others believe that it is more than okay to keep them in a closed place as it is a place for entertaiment. This essay will discuss both thoughts while providing the advantages and dissadvanges, solutions and a personal opinion. Firstly, when a family want to spend a great time anywhere their minds tend to go zoos, as it is not only amusing but also could be educational for childeren, meaning that they can have fun, learn something and maybe break their kids fear from animals. These are all postive things about a place like that. It is quite understandable to enjoy a place like that as long as everyone follows the rules and don't abuse the animals in any form. On the other hand, the idea of a creature being torn away from their group, taken away from their family and nature could be crule and harsh, not only that but also keeping them in a place that they are not able to move a lot as other animals is saddening. However, a numores amount of indvisuals have expressed their feeling and also shown the world how the workers and vistors mistreat these creatures by doing things they are most defiantly not allowed to do. For instance, social media is filled with examples of those type people as they feed them things they're not supposed to eat, scaring them off, throwing any object at them and many other things. I personally believe that such creatures should not be restricted in a place like that as it can ruin their health and even causing them death after being locked for too long. Thus, i agree that zoos are fun, although it is a disturbing place and there is many other ways to have an enjoyable time in life. In addition there is many other things relating to animals that is also pleasnt. Such as, the safari trips that could be taken anywhere in the world, you can visit and see the animals in their own land surrounded by their familes which is more delightful, you are allowed to feed them, play with them and even interact with them in any form.