Aircraft have been increasingly used for transport fruit and vegetable to some country where such plants hardly grow or are out of season. Some people consider it a good idea, but some people

There is no denying the fact that aircraft usage have been strongly increase for delivering fruit and vegetable to few countries who are suffering to grow plants or are out of season. some men and women think that is a great idea while some are opposes it. this essay will analyse this topic from both point of view. On one hand, supporting other continents may be beneficial for countries who provied provide them. in other words, if officials think of it from an economical way, they might get high amount of income due to high demand. which make their country richer than before. also another point to consider, helping people gives you wonderful reputation among others. For example, when Saudi Arabia have helped Syria during it civil war by supplying Syria with many diffirent kind of food. and when the war have stopped and people have discovered that Saudi Arabia have standed with Syria it got an amazing feedback from it and everyone were never been happier because of it espicially Syria's citizens. On the other hand, using aircraft many times have some side effects. such as it cost a lot of money it is also possible to say that, it need a lot of resources to spent so richer countries can give. so this might lead to low income so it make the country poorer than being rich. For instince, in 1890 Japan decided to help Somalia by provieding them 150 billion seed so Somalia can grow multiple fruits like banana, apple and pinapple. and then in 1892 after 2 years Japan had insuffecent amount of these 3 types of fruit which led them to ask for help insted of just giving it. In conclusion, helping other could benefits you in many ways. however, you have to ask you self before doing it. is it affordable or not? meaning that you have to consider about yourself first then decide whether you want to support or not.