Some people think that government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree with this view?

craft is a form of feeling, culture, and history as well as it gives feathers to one's imagination. Some individuals believe that bureaucrats are spending a lot of money on the arts which is not worthy and could be spent on other things. I partially agree with this statement and this essay will shed light on the points with examples in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, through expertise bodies know about the history of the nation such as in museums and galleries there are numerous paintings, statues and pictures related to our culture and history. society visit these kinds of museums because regard government has to maintain these places so that they can preserve precious craft. Moreover, there are various community who earn their bread and butter through facility as well as they contribute through their amazing work and represent the country on an international level such as in exhibitions. To illustrate, recently wax museum with extremely popular celebrities statues opened in Mumbai and a plethora of crowd visit this every day it also creates the revenue for bureaucracy. On the other hand, there are tremendous other issues such as shortage of food, mentally ill children, poverty, shortage of shelter as well as crime etc. The government can spend money to improve the education system as it is more imperative as compared to the arts. Furthermore, they need to keep an eye on poverty as every day thousands of people die due to a shortage of food because they can not afford it. Apart from this, children are the future of any country and high bodies should invest in their growth for instance, they should take care of sick children who are staying in care homes therefore, they can have a good future. In conclusion, artistry is important to preserve but not more than today's issues, if the future of the country is not healthy what authority will do with arts preserving. So, the government should highlight other problems as well and they should spend money wisely.