It is more important to spend public money promoting a healthy lifestyle in order to prevent illness than to spend it on the treatment of people who are already ill. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Preventing a disease condition is an indispensable part of everyones life.Some people say that, it is vital to spend the fund for enhancing a healthier lifestyle. However,other individuals believe that, money is most essential for treating the disorders.From my perspective,I totally agree with the statement that payment should be invest to promote good physical conditions.In this essay,I will elaborate on my opinion in detail. To begin with,maintaining a good health is an uphill task for humans.Most of the people are suffering from health issues.It is mainly occurring due to the population who follows the unhealthy pattern of living. Hence,it is essential to make them aware the healthy way of going by providing the programmes such as campaign, Health education and awareness agendas. For example,The American Heart Association, report shows that every year 50 per cent of people are affecting with heart related problems. This is mainly happening due to the person not have the adequate knowledge regarding the prevention of a disease conditions. However,it can overcome the diagnostic conditions to some extends.The Government should come forward with a helping hand to make them concious by investing some fund to awareness programmes. Furthermore,improving the immunity power help to cut down the disease problems in many methods.Like,introducing the food which contain nutritious,vitamins,minerals and other supplements help to improve the health conditions of a citizen. Along with that,it will help to reduce the rising number of patients in the hospitals thus in turn,saving further government expenses for treating the people who are ill. For instance, through the advertisements and social medias help to introduce wide variety of healthy foods to the society. In conclusion, Government should encourage the people to prevent from the illnesses.I believe that money is essential tool for conduct the health educations and other programmes than treating illnesess illness.It will aids to prevent the major disease problems.