Nowadays, many families have both parents working. Some working parents believe other family members like grandparents can take care of their children, while others think childcare centres provide the best care. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Recently, in order to earn a decent living, both parents need to work leaving the children in need of care by someone else. while some employed parents think relatives can provide care for their children, others advocate for childcare centers as the effective method of care. In my opinion, professional care center is the best and it decrease burden on family members. On the one hand, family members especially grandparents having kids under their care will be able to teach them about family ethics/culture and can focus on minimal number of children, unlike care centers. Having few kids around will increase the sense of responsility and give the relatives privilage to pay attention of the kids. Moreover, family beliefs and values can be easily install in them without being caution of the paents patients reations relations. On the other hand, care organisations provide training based on their qualification and this can enable children to experience professional care the opportunity to learn among their peers. This way, a child does not only benefit from the given, but also get the chance to play and socialize with various kids from different environments, which can increase their ability to cope with real life situations in the later life. In conclusion, there is no doubt that family members can provide evident childcare, but it is crucial to consider the workload and inconveniences it might cause to them.