Some people think government should ban dangerous sports; others, however, believe that people should be free to do whatever they choose. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the current era, it is a pervasive belief among a high number of people that authorities must avoid doing adventure activities, while others think individuals have a selection right to do anything. Since doing exercise depends on favourite and interest in community, I highly support the second side. In the following paragraphs, both points of view will be discussed. To begin with, the government can ban dangerous activities in society because of their harmless impacts. To put it another way, people may not be aware of the risks of some play and tend to exercise them regularly. In this case, the government has a responsibility to ban these ones in order to decrease risk. Further, numerous publicmay publicly follow doing sports because of their friend's influence. If they had trained well in this field, they would have been in more danger than professional people. As a result, government helps people to decrease the frequency of injuries and even the danger of death. On the other hand, every person has a typical right to act whatever they select. It is worth noticing that doing exercise has a crucial role in our daily routines. Sports not only keep people fit and healthy, but they also assist people to feel happiness and peace. When it comes to dangerous, sports, it should not be forgotten that this type of activity has a huge impact on releasing emotions and eventually improve mental issues. For example, when a boxer hit a fist to a heavy thing to exercise and prepare themselves for contests, they will have a sense of peacefull relaxation which finally helps them to make progress more and more. To conclude, although some believe that doing dangerous actions must be avoided by the government, others highly recommend doing every lovely activity. I strongly reaffirm that all sports seem enjoyable and others should respect someone else interest without interfering or avoiding.