You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In some countries there are more young people choosing to enrol in work-based training instead of attending university. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that not all youngsters attend the university. While it is also possible to say that choosing to enroll in work-based training has become more popular in some nations, there is also an argument opposes it. This essay will discuss both points of view and express my opinion. To begin with, jobs that only require training are started to be common and an easy option for young people who want to start their career live rabidly. To elaborate, some companies offer for high school graduates a short course in form of a training and after finishing it they will give you a possession immediately. For example, Aramco Company offer for young people to participate into their programs and offer to them a high level of medical insurance along with monthly salary which is considered a dream for the majority of these youngsters. Another point to consider is that attending the university is beneficial and substantial for any individual but especially for young adults. It is also possible to say that, rushing into the adult live and obligations is may be an irresponsible choice. In addition, getting the university degree will expand their job options. For instance, if you get the law degree, you will be able to started your own law firm or be a consultant in any law firms. In conclusion, despite people having different points of view; I tend to believe that it depends on every individual circumstances, but the university degree will increase the chances to get various job offers for young people.