Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both points of view and give your own opinion

It is true in the present era, many individuals prefer changing their lifestyle in places, travelling and a variety of food, while, there is a team of community who tend toward the popular things. In this essay, we explore to discuss both viewpoints, and I will mention my perspective that society goes toward trying is worse than the public doing the same things. On the one hand, several public enjoy training in different items in their life. To illustrate more, youngsters love travelling by car, plane, train and bus. Besides with trend, a lot of them face some challenges in restaurants, especially in a type of food, therefore, a few adults suffer from diseases like obesity and fat. On the other hand, nations hate to change their lifestyle and they consider that a danger to their life. For example, the residents who live in the centre of my country have the same tradition of travelling. To demonstrate, the young in there can not visit his friends on other sites without his dad. As consequently with, adults poor to study at university after finishing school. Moreover, many ladies stay at home to share in cooking and serving the man. In conclusion, I am convinced individuals who prefer practising a variety of things in their lifestyle are more confident than individuals who stay imitative of others. Therefore, the government should boost these categories of people and support them with items which assist them to improve. Besides this trend, the country worth introducing taxes on different sides of it.