Some parents prefer to have their children receive home tuition, an alternative that traditional education teachers have always questioned. What are reasons to support home tuition?

Education plays an essential role in everybody life. Some parents ought that home tuition is best for children while others think that study in school is good for pupils. This essay will discuss the reason in the paragraphs ahead. There are number of arguments in the favour of my stance. The most preponderant is that children can focus on study in home tuition and teachers can also know about the weakness of students. Therefore, teachers will also know where the pupils are going to lack. Moreover, home tuition's are safe for youth because there is less opportunity for them to indulge in bad habits such as theft and drugs. For example, so many foreign teenagers who are doing study in school are taking canabis, smoking and drink beer. Due to this, home tuition is safe for children which will help them to stay away from bad habits. Furthermore, home tuition is a good source of income which teachers have less salary in schools or colleges. So, this is good opportunity for tutors to earn. Everybody said that teacher is the second mother of children who know about them regarding bad and good habits, so home tution will help the children to focus on study to achieve goal of life. For instance, a recent 70% of students achieve goal with the help of home tuition and they also covered the lack points. In conclusion, home tuition is safe and secure for children and it is also help them to stay in good habits. It is a income source of teacher. Children cannot survive in the world without good education because in the every era, children face so many competition in one field.