Some species of animals are almost extinct; and many others seem to be fast approaching a similar risk. What are the reasons for this? What should be done to solve this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

There is no deyning the fact that there is a huge risk for many animals to disappear. However, there are some species have already extinct. This essay will discuss the purposes of this case and what must happen to end this issue. To begin with there are many reasons that made this case for the dangerous of disappearance for some animals. Firstly, hunting habit takes a huge responsibility of this case. In other words, a lot of people whike they are hunting they over hunts which dramatically reduced a animals population. Furthermore, many hunters do not follow countries rules, and this caused many extinct rules. For instance, in Sauth Africa it is lagel to hunt three brown birds in winter, but most hunters hunt by averge 22 brown bird, which now facing the danger of disappearing.  In terms of what must be done to fix this problem is to enhance the hunters awareness and provide a strickt rules to save animals. It is possible to say that knowing the sequences of exticting existing animals by hunters will increase the number of people who will stop hunting in huge number. Additionally, having a high fines for the individuals who do not follow rules will stop some bad behaviour like what some counties made. For example, the Saudi Lion is facing a risk of extinct, so the government put a fine about 25,0000 and preson prison for 2 years to every one hunt the Lion, and this worked to keep the lion from the disappearing. In conclusion, there are many reasons that made this case happened such as over hunting. It is also true that many things should be done to solve this problem from happening like improve hunters knowledge and also having a strickt rules.