Not enough people realise the importance of natural world. What is the reason for people’s lack of awareness? How can people be made more aware?

Today, technology has become more advanced which makes human beings easier as well as puts them in a huge risk, in particular when artificial stuff substitutes the natural world. This essay will assert the importance of back to nature rather than demanding on technology which be able to alienate users from their real-life society. The most remarkable reason why people should more aware about their environment is the fact that human, as part of homo sapiens, is nothing without natural world which could destroy crowd whenever they want. For example, floods swept several countries recently was allegedly caused by climate change in which one of the most responsible is human negligence through such as illegal logging, mining, and deforestation which ultimately create the instabilty of nature. Hence, there are, at least, two ways to encourage people to be more conscious about the future of the world. The first one is through education. Schools in any levels must contain about climate change in their curriculum in order to give knowledge for students how to invent and use eco-friendly technology. In addition, what people learned in their classes must also be disseminated on social media. In conclusion, human plays a pivotal role in determining what kinds of world that they want to live in with other species. So, people are supposed to be more wise in using artificial technology due to their duty as stewards of the earth.