More children in developed countries are becoming overweight. This is a serious problem for wealthy countries. Discuss some causes and effects of this problem. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Mostly the younger generation in well-developed nations are becoming obese day by day and this problem is becoming a serious issues across these countries. There are various reasons associated with this problem that will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs along with the effects of this issue and also a solution will be provide to solve this problem. First and Foremost reason of becoming obese in case of youngsters in developed countries is consumption of fast food. In foreign countries, children do not enough time to prepare home made food because of their busy lifestyle. They do not only have the responsibility to manage their studies but also have to do work for longer hours. So, because of these stressful routines, they always give more preference to consume food that is easy to get. That's why, their eating habits having detrimental effects on their health. Another cause of overweight for students who are living abroad is less physical activity. In foreign nations, mostly children try to spend their leisure time with the technological gadgets such as mobile phones, computers and laptop soon.In terms of playing games online rather than going outside in parks or grounds with their friends. These sedentary lifestyle can become reason of many health issues like heart and blood pressure problems. However, Students having less time in abroad because of their work and study life, but with the advent proper time management skills they can organize there things in more effcetive way and get proper time for their physical activities as well as crucial tasks like preparing home healthy meal. Thus, in this way they will not become the victim of overweight. In conclusion, Eventhough students do not have enough time to prepare food for themselves along with less time for healthy activies due to their sendentary lifestyle but with proper guidance and time management they can easily get time for themselves and reduce the chance of becoming overweight.