Some people believe the media should be allowed to publish private information about people, while others are against it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, media is a hot topic in modern life. some people think that there is no problem with sharing personal information about other people publicly and the media should allow it. While others are against the belief. On one hand, people who are with the belief have their own reasons. Firstly, The media are made to share your life to others and to put your life in the spotlight so they think that you should not hide your private life if you want to use the media. Secondly, You can see and read other users information so it is not fair to seek other people's lives without letting them seek yours. on the other hand. People who are against the idea also have their own reasons. Firstly, You don't have the right to have other people's private information such as their real name or where they live. Secondly, it is extremely peaceful when you have a secluded life without letting the public see it. Moreover, some of the online community might get your personal data and make use of it by stealing your identity and doing serval crimes with your name. Finally, if you had your personal information such as your address you would be an effortless target to criminals and stockers and that would put you in a dangerous place. Last but not least, in my opinion, i extremely agree with the idea of keeping your personal information to yourself and not publishing it to the news and it incredibly essential to be careful and to have a more private life