It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, with the world evolving, many people starting worry about their futures. Therefore, they believe that saving money to use in future is necessary, while others disagree. I personally advocate the latter group. In this essay, i will discuss both perspectives. On the one hand, saving money may consider logical and important into some views. These days, many people around the world are experiencing economic problems due to political decisions, which makes people nervous. Following to this, they saving money to be ready for the worst situations. There is moreover another belief that we should always prepare if anything happened. For example, someone may get an illness which costs a lot to heal, so by saving money he/she could be able to pay for his/her health. On the other hand, there are opponents who disagree with saving money. In their view, we are not aware of our life length and we should live our best during this time. In other words, we should spend all of our money on anything that we desire and stop being worry about the future because we may die before using the money we save. Additionally, the value of money is dropping and there is a probability that money will not exist in the future. So, there is no point in saving money. However, people can invest their money in something else. For instance, they can buy a villa near the sea. Thus, they can enjoy life and also will be able to use that as an investment in the future. To conclude, saving money can help people in difficult situations like a health problem or an economic crisis while life is too short to be anxious about the future and people can use their money to enjoy their time. As I mentioned before, I disagree with saving money and I believe we should be less anxious about the future.