Some people like to read online newspapers, on the other hand, others prefer to read paper based newspapers.Some people like to read online newspapers, on the other hand, others prefer to read paper based newspapers.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Technology advances provide humans easier life than before. For example, the way people get more informations now is not only based on traditional newspapers but also with the online way. Both approaches, however, have a positive way relatively. This essay suggests online newspapers are more practical and mobile-friendly than the others one. Furthermore, based on my experience, I have felt that obtaining news on the internet remains me updated with any information around the world as well as gives me more reasons to enhance eco-friendly lifestyles with, for instance, reducing paper production. Even so, online newspapers have several disadvantages like many distractions by online ads popping up in the site, while it can be easily solved by setting up in the control station. Nevertheles, people who prefer read paper based newspapers are not bad. By doing so, they can more engaged with a natural sense such as feeling by their firsthand how the paper smell is relaxable for some people. In addition, reading newspapers on the old way is likely more comfortable because of paper-based newspapers feature information not only with eye-friendly but also have already been through a rigorous process in which journalists must be telling people the truth as accurately as possible. In conclusion, it actually depends on the people needed. Yet, if I am asked which I will prefer for, online newspapers still give me more beneficial things, in particular in the digital age where I need no more physical storage to keeps the information I get before.