Urban environments are becoming unhealthy suggest causes and solutions

Some people believe that today urban environments cause more problems with health than they did before. Unfortunately, it can be seen that rapidly developing cities greatly affect the state of health of people and there are many causes of it. One main cause of this growing poblem is that big cities, usually capitals, have high population density and this problem affects others. As a result, heavy traffic jams and it also causes air pollution.Another probable cause of pollution might be growing factories production. It is known that eco-problems influence health, therefore urban environments cause more problems. To deal with this major issue, the government might reduce prices of houses outside the city. It could be a perfect solution for high population density. If this difficult situation is resolved then heavy traffic jams also would be reduced. Current situation with air pollution would be better, but also to solve this problem to the end volonteers can plant some trees in the parks in big cities. In conclusion, urban environments are more unhealthy than they have ever been, but we can find many solutions for this major issue.