The population of major cities around the world is increasing very fast. Why is this the case and what measures could be taken to solve this issue?

It is true that the major cities around the world face the challenge of overpopulation in recent years. The main cause is that important institutions take place only in large cities no matter their services, to approach this problem, the government should distribution these institution around the entire country. Starting with, companies that offer superiour products or services need to attrack large number of people in order to operate. To be more specific, the largest number of population is always found in cities, many people request many different requirements, this make it perfect for companies to locate near them to achieve their goal. However, it can be beneficial for proffesionals but disadvantages for the government and residents who will face problems like, traffic congestion, population and environment pollution. Steps must start with the government to tackle the problem. Firstly, enforcing distribution laws on proffesionals to locate in both cities and villages in a number that accommodeting every district, these laws should meet the needs of humans and be based on areas' capicaty to reduce the need to moving abroad. For instance, in a city there should be seven hospitals while in a village two is enough. Secondly, there should be fast transportation that link villages with major cities in order to make the reaching to villages more accessable. For example, as students who reside in urban areas can inter high-level of education schools in their homes, the government should force international school to open there. In conclusion, the number of people will continue increase in major cities unless if the government put strict distribution rules for companies that decided to hold in the country, empasising emphasizing the importance of each area, with good transport.