Some people think that it is more important to plant more trees in open area in towns and cities than build more housing. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, it is believed by some people that it is essential to plant a plethora of trees in rural and urban areas than develop more houses. If questioned, I firmly bolstor with this notion. My justification is explained further. There are a myriad of reasons why I opine that planting trees play a paramount role instead of evolve the abode. The most pivotal one is that for well-being of community. To elaborate, more trees would not only give more oxygen but also beneficial for alleviate pollution. One good illustration is that there will be less pollution and healthy people in the towns because of the more greenery. Moreover, the bad air qulity in the cities can lead to respiratory diseases such as asthama, copd, lung cancer and so on. Furthermore, another striking reason is that reducing the greenhouse effect and helps to maintain sea level. To add to this, trees can remove carbon dioxide from the air and relese oxygen which is fruitful for the environment. Additionally, because of the weather and temperature changing sea level is rising every day, trees can help to rejuvinate the temperature level and maintain sea level. Nonetheless, some may counter arugue for few reasons. To embark with, population is increasing alarmingly and one good solution is that to build new houses. In other worlds, most of the people are living on the roads because of the home crisis..Because of there are less building, price of the rental house or own houses are significantly more. For example, all folks can not afford them especially from socially or economically deprived families. To conclude, it can be finally commented that despite building more houses for the needy ones, my justification convinces that trees can be helpful for decrease pollution as well reduce the effect of green houses are logically acceptable.