Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. *Why might this be the case? *What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

In today's rapidly changing world, the debate over whether self-employed's choice is more important among people than employees in specific organizations. The debate surrounding the reduce the preference for those jobs often revolves two opposing view. I believe that a balance approach is more convincing. This essay will explore key arguments with pros, cons of both sides and concluded it with my perspective. On the one hand, self-employed are undoubt crucial to create flexibility in work and help in personal growth. This means that requires the schedule enabled the person to choose their own workplace and time by own self, which are highly valued by the independent worker. For instance, it has been noticed that getting leave anytime time from entrepreneurship from their timetable of their work. This, this supports my view that consultants can make the stable and freedom to worker, along with enjoy the job. On the other hand, the challenge of being self-employed is more yearly expenses. This factor emphasizes that while working from home, there is no fixed amount as a salary per month even if it can add more expenses to stay on track. For example, it has been shown that expenses like buying or leasing a rental space for the workplace, and electronic appliances highlight the lack of stability and reliability to earn more money. It shows that a person should have more money than get profits. Therefore, the reason strongly supports my viewpoint in the agreement of this statement. In conclusion, although some people might think that being an entrepreneur is really challenging, I firmly believe that entrepreneurship leads to personal growth by flexibility and independence.