some experts believe that it is better for children to beging learning a foreign language at primary school rather that secondary school. do you avantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, there is ongoing debate regarding foreign language learning. In consequence, benefits are divided, some sections of society hold an opinion that a children could get confussed if they learn multiple languages too young, whereas others consider that as early as they study idioms it will be more likely they can keep thar knowledgefor the future. I absolutely agree with this latter point and this essay contains my main reasons. As far as communication failure by multiple foreign languages, there are several arguments to support the notion of students can not find difference when the change dialects. This idea has been supported by the fact that infants may speak with many words from french, english or spanish and mix them into only one vocabulary. For example, swiss people have a lot of communication issues when they are in primary school, since the have to learn italian, german, french, swiss. However, as I see this, it can be more beneficial getting this knowledge in the childhood. The first and foremost reason to advocate that as early as they learn this as better is, natural skill development. In the other words, children brain is more open to hold new experences experience and use that awareness in the future naturally, since they do not even think that they are learning. For instance, when kids start walking they imitate movements and memorize them without efford. In conclusion, although there are those who support the idea of the youngest can be confussed being educated in too many idioms, I must insist that their brain absorbs easily that information. Therefore, they will grow up speaking more fluently.