People believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn and should not pay tax to the state. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In recent times, Some individual argue that they should be able to earn more money and do not give tax on this money to authority for nation.I disagree with this given statement because paying tax is more beneficial for our state. As well as it will accommodating to growing our economy. Hence,all aspects will be discussed below paragraphs. To begin with,the first and foremost reason is, the government collect tax on money. Due to they use money I'm different kinds of work. such as hospital, school, sanitation. that is a helpful to a person who have required for this kinds of needs. Otherwise,most of the people who is living without home. Hence,authority help them for providing some fundamental amenities. Furthermore, tax is use education system due to more and more children are having good education along with they have been helpful to growing our economy. As well as this is use Change the form of the verb used show examples for old age people who are not working now.So,beef provide them small amount of case. therefore,they can easily fulfill their basic needs without any habitation. On the other hand, second and foremost reason is, the government use tax in some critical situation. Nowadays, most of the virsus are create big problem for our health. While, authority have invested money for this type of an emergency need.For illustration, corona pandemic is growing widespread that time a government have providing vaccines for our health. It is very beneficial for our lifes.if government not taking tax so it will be fatal for our lives. To sum up, pay tax on money it will be more Convent for people. Mention with,the government use tax for our health as well as providing some fundamental needs.