Some people believe that it is better for children to grow up in the city, while others think small town life is more suitable. Discuss both sides.

A downright variance of view has been observed among the masses regarding youngster's best place for growing.A social segment of society contends that urban life is superior for adult development;opponents,meanwhile,adhere to the notion that child growth in countryside.The ensuing paragraphs will proffer an insight into both doctrines and explain that urban lives carry more fruits than countryside areas for younger growth. Not endorsed by everyone,yet approved by some individuals that the countryside is less pollutant,as,the consumption of fossil fuels is very low, as a result, this phenomenon provides a superior environment for child development in terms of mental and physical health. For example,the University of Attock, published their research in 2014, according to that, countryside areas are 70 per cent less pollutant than downtown areas. Additionally, there are numerous examples which shows,that folks who were born and raised in villages have friendly behaviours, hence,they can easily adjust their selves in the social fabric. Disjunctive to this,the idea of raising young ones in urban areas acts as a more beneficial tool which is attested by a myriads of people.The fundamental element associated with this mechanism is the advantage of education,as,cities have schools,and universities which provide youngsters better education.To illustrate, according to BBC News,professionals such as doctors,engineers and businessmen are usually raised in developed areas background.Another worth-considering element analogous to the idea of superior job possibilities, as a result,adults in future can easily get jobs,which helps them in financial stabilities. To conclude,both arguments carry their own reasoning,logic and pragmatism.Albeit,the development of little ones in cities seems advantageous in the long run due to its weighty,indispensable and fringe benefits.