‏Many offenders commit more crimes after serving the punishment. Why are this happening, and what measures can be taken to tackle this problem?

‏The rise of crimes have become a Contentious issue in recent years, with growing concerns a bout the impact on committing more problems after the punishment. Many believe that some mental health issues and the revenge are the major causes of this problem. This essay will deler the reason behind this risk and propose effective measure to mitgate these risks. ‏ To begin, excessive exposure to the punishment can have serious repercussion on people's lives. The crimer crimes primer may return back to revenge, especially if he know information about the person. For example, a report by UNESCO showed that most theft want to revenge after committing his punishment. Consequently, this might have long-lasting impact to society. Furthermore, another cause is health issue. Some believe that many people who punished are suffered from mental diseases like depression and stree that lead them to hurt people again. For instance, the American Educationd Association survey indicated that 90% of individuals did serious problems after butting them in the jaill jails. As a result, this can increase some social conflict in the communities. To tackle this issue, governments and parents must adopt a proactive approach. Governments should enforce strict regulation ση the criminals. A good example here is to offer some programs that educated the people about the importance of reconect criminal's mistake. Stimultaneously, families play a crucial role by monitoring. their children to adovide some problems including unhealthy frindships friendship. In conclusion, while punishment pose significant risks to the population, a collaborative effort from both authorities and families remarkably minimize Con these negative consequences. By fostering some session, We can ensure the well being and balanced development of future generations.